top of page

M͟u͟l͟t͟i͟d͟i͟m͟e͟n͟s͟i͟o͟n͟a͟l͟

Never cared

to be the one

to have a popular opinion

perhaps prepared

to be the one

to share the truth

through my experience

resilience and fearlessness


alchemized

who Truist is

I already AM

how I’ve

mastered my craft

is by

building my character

I tried

standing at registers

went to

colleges that’s regular

served this country

with predators

sat in churches

that were more secular

than the music

the preacher

told us not to listen to

to still be programmed to follow what leaders do

sitting in church with a group of leaders who still asking what would Jesus do

4 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

コメント


bottom of page