top of page

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so.

I’ve always felt a way about a lot of things.

I guess now it’s like I’m done talking, advocating and hiding behind a smile. I miss my mom and I miss myself. I miss the self who stayed inspired through chaos. She’s no longer here, and I fear she will never return because it doesn’t feel safe.

For now, I wish I never let anyone in. I wish I never knew what love felt like and I wish I never knew what it’s like when it’s gone. I wish I trusted my feelings. I wish I trusted I’m safe.

18 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

Mommy

What would it look like if I held the same space for myself as I do everyone else What would it be like if I gave myself grace instead of...

Comentários


bottom of page