top of page

Response Ability


Feeling cosmically naked

face it

you take shit

because you makeshift


A shooting star in the matrix

you can't make this

shit up


Because


when enough is enough

and I call y'all bluff

don't look to me

to be the peace you need


I've been thinking negatively

and reading energies

see

the essence of the beings

who made me feel free

no longer exists on this plane


physically


I'm in pain with something

I'm trying to understand

like why grief show up in stages

I want my mommy






5 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Comments


bottom of page