top of page

Truly my Eulogy


 

I don’t want to be buried in a cemetery 

Set my flesh on fire along the LA River 


Leave me to my momma 


Don’t carry me around like you

couldn’t live without me 


live and love

because life moves on 


Don’t write me a eulogy 

read this 


Play music for yourselves 

Remember the good times 


I’m too tired to live 

I’m not scared to die 


I’m giving up inspirational living towards myself 

I'm guilty of that

Spelling out suicide 


Be kind to one another 

Be kinder towards yourself 


Stay mindful of who you are 


Unconditional love is freedom

Be free


I hate it here physical and mentally 

This is torture




7 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

댓글


bottom of page