top of page

[Un]Worthy

Reality is setting in

I can breathe surprisingly

Inside of me

Well a little chaos, anxiety

Intrusive thoughts

Introducing words

Like fuck it go quietly

It’s a war going on

I’m fighting me

Or finding peace

Either way it’s rough and painful

I keep asking myself

Why the fuxk do I want to be sane for

No one truly gives one and it’s shameful

Standing in the spotlight

To have people judge every angle

Where is wisdom

Where is the safe place for children

The inner me lacks the energy

Depleted from the people pleasing

What’s my pleasure

Knowing one day I’ll go like mommy

By myself like my big sister

Peacefully in my sleep

Floating down the river

🤲🏽


9 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Commentaires


bottom of page