top of page

Verizon Victory!

It’s been a long process trying to get clarification from Verizon on how their trade in program works. I’ve been on the live chat and on the phone, with them for hours. After explaining how I was misinformed and wanting to cancel their service and return their phone (since I am within the 30 day window), I felt like I was getting the run around and decided to escalate the situation to a supervisor.


This is where I knew me expressing the situation got to the customer service representative to where he fixed his lips to misinform me again. I ask, “can I speak to a supervisor?” He replies, “Well I’m team lead so you are speaking to a supervisor.” ITS the fact that he said well, followed by him being team lead.

The only thing he needed to do was LEAD me to a supervisor.

Instead he honored my request of speaking to someone else other than his


“I have an attitude and wish I was a supervisor but they put me as lead so they won’t have to pay me head a**”

and that lead me to a woman who ends up getting a supervisor because my situation was unique.


After explaining what happened to the supervisor, he agrees that I was misinformed and we met half way and that’s where I’ll say,

A WIN, IS A WIN!



9 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Comentarios


bottom of page