top of page

Words Spoken

Updated: May 16

Under the new moon

Don’t get stuck in your olds ways

I call it karma loop

Tru I can only save

Learned my lessons the harder way

Too many times I gave my heart away

I was drained and didn’t care

if my heart would break

Knowing one day

I’ll put the pieces back together

I’ll release the demons

I had with pleasure

Everything isn’t always meant to feel good

You master self when you find peace

With being honest

Even if you have to start with

I Do be lying

All is forgiven

When you apply it

My momma said Kisha

Clean up your side of the street

For every cause there’s an effect

And she taught me how to sweep

Laughing out loud also helps

You gotta start from the ground up

To get to your higher self


7 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Comentários


bottom of page