top of page

A poem in motion

My vibe is ubiquitous

My 🌅 promiscuous

My ☀️ is like Christmas

And my 🌙 is my witness


The influence of my energy

Can make you a friend or an enemy

I welcome both, I accept it

Lessons, learning life lessons

Wandering, wondering if

Ill make the right decisions


I don’t want no problems

But everybody got em


I’m seriously trying to solve mine

I can dissolve time in my wise mind

Recognize when I get out of line


Now I want love

But not willing to fall in it

What’s growth without struggle

True, you can evolve from this

Changing my mentality

Everytime I go off the grid


To channel my inner child

Find my way back to spirit



6 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Comentarios


bottom of page