top of page

A Time to Become Whole

Heal (v.) to make whole (from PIE kailo- Whole)

Healing (n) restoration of wholeness


Healing the wounds that allowed me in room with the wolves

What you allow will continue. I didn’t want to die because of what I had no control over.


For example, how other people feel about me.


Sometimes the spirit consumes, if you don’t command it move

I think what I was trying to say here is that sometimes you can be consumed by spirits (alcohol)

And if you can choose life (spirit) you move with the wind.


Edward told me a while back,

sometimes your character will lead you spaces, spirit will not allow you stay



Spirit (n.) life (from PIE (s)peis to blow

(v.) to make more active or energetic


“Rich spirit, broke phone, I’m trying to keep the balance; I’m staying strong” -KDot



8 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Comments


bottom of page