top of page

[Re]Member Me


I remember everything people have told me

I don't remember feeling anyone feeling sorry

I can be the villain or antagonist in any one members story

I appear the bigger person because of the extricates of my aura

Don't confuse me with the bigger picture they force upon us

Loose lips like a motor

two cents shy of a quarter

to buy you a soda

because your mouth is dry now

"Drink you some water"

energy done

died down

quiet run to apply pressure

to understand

why your shine don't need a diamond tester

You fine still

At will you make room for peace

to heal in silence

9 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Comentarios


bottom of page