top of page

Vegas Cyphers Presents Season 2 Episode 5 “Sweet Sinsation” Cypher with Truist


I take a trip to Miami for the first time to join 4 other emcees for a lyrical cypher. Sponsored by non-profit Paint 22.


Looking at all the highways as my girl and I are approaching Miami, all I could think was a how busy this place must be.

As were exiting I start looking around to see what kind of people exist here. I'm slowly reminded of home with traffic like the 405 in LA going either way depending on the time.


3 views

Recent Posts

See All

I Want To / I Don’t Want To

I want to write a poem starting with my name I don’t want to be sad when I do it I want to express myself with out feeling shame I don’t...

No 1 Cares

It's not like people are reading these entry blogs and it’s not like anyone I know to do so. I’ve always felt a way about a lot of...

Comments


bottom of page